Working Groups

Copyright & Technology Working Group

The Copyright and Technology Working Group has overall responsibility for developing BCC policy, for drafting the majority of BCC consultation responses and position papers and for ensuring that, on every occasion, a proper process is in place for consulting the full BCC and achieving a consensus view.

The Working Group meets six times a year. All BCC members are eligible to join the Working Group and it represents a wide range of rights holder interests. The CTWG is chaired by Andrew Yeates, its Secretary is Hugo Cox and its members are:-

 Members as at 24.04.18


Andrew Yeates 2016.small.jpg
Andrew Yeates, Chairman, BCCs CTWG

Privacy Policy
Data Protection Policy