

## COPYRIGHT & EDUCATION WORKING GROUP MEMBERS

Esther Jones	Authors' Licensing & Collecting Society
Graham Davies	The Ivors Academy
Isabelle Doran	British Association of Picture Libraries and Agencies
Kenneth J A Brookes	Chartered Institute of Journalists
Helena Djurkovic	Educational Recording Agency
Sarah Osborn	Incorporated Society of Musicians
Scott Walker	PRS for Music
Andy Finney	The Royal Photographic Society
Tim Gallagher	Society of Authors