Working Groups

Copyright & Education Working Group

The Working Group's Terms of Reference are available below.

Isabelle Doran was appointed Chair of the BCC's CEAWG in May 2016. The Working Group's Secretary is Denise Swanson.

Members of the Working Group are:-

Deborah Annetts and Sarah Osborn - Incorporated Society of Musicians, Vick Bain - British Academy of Songwriters, Composers and Authors, Ken Brookes - Chartered Institute of Journalists, Isabelle Doran - British Association of Picture Libraries and Agencies, Tim Gallagher - Society of Authors, Scott Walker - PRS for Music, Andy Finney - The Royal Photographic Society, Esther Jones and Barbara Hayes - Authors' Licensing and Collecting Society and Denise Swanson - British Institute of Professional Photographers.


Privacy Policy
Data Protection Policy